SC/ST Committee

The SC/ST committee has been established for the Grievances of SC/ST students and employees of the university and render them necessary help in solving their academic as well as administrative problems.

Committee for Caste Discrimination

Name & DesignationDesignation
Dr. B.S.Bhatia, Pro-Vice ChancellorChairperson
Mr. Rakesh Mohan, RegistrarMember
Dr. Surabhi Sharma, DeanMember
Dr. Parminder Singh, AP, School of Legal StudiesMember
Dr. Hari Singh, Assistant Professor ChemistryMember

Ar. Harjit Kaur, Assistant Professor, Architecture

Dr. Nitin Thapar, Head, Student WelfareMember Secretary

Links / Notices SC/ST Welfare